UFO Trilogy
UFO: Afterlight 1UFO: Afterlight 2UFO: Aftermath 1UFO: Aftermath 2UFO: Aftershock 1UFO: Aftershock 2

UFO: Trilogy

Purchase this product now and earn 14 FirePoints!


Product Description

UFO: Trilogy is a collection of three titles from the critically acclaimed UFO series - UFO: Aftermath, UFO: Aftershock and UFO: Afterlight - which takes you on a voyage from Earth to Mars! Enjoy hours of gameplay in this combination of squad based tactical action and global strategy.

UFO: Aftermath will pit you against an alien threat. Use all of your skills and abilities to defend planet Earth from destruction. Fight against mutant and alien invaders, research new technologies, develop incredible devices and powerful weapons to help you in your war against the uninvited marauders.

UFO: Aftershock The year is 2054. The surface of Earth has become uninhabitable. Retreating to the flying haven of the Laputa, the remnants of humankind cling to existence. A human revolt aboard the Laputa escalates into a conflict that destroys the colony. Now, the remaining survivors flee once again. Can they reclaim the Earth from the unknown forces that chased them into the skies?

UFO: Afterlight takes alien warfare to another time and place. Mankind has been dealt a cruel blow. We have lost our homeworld. And yet, we are not defeated. Now, we fight for the survival of our race. Now, we fight to conquer a new home for mankind – planet Mars!




Additional Information



Download Size

6.3 GB




ALTAR Games / 1C Company

System Requirements

Windows 2000 / XP / Vista / 7 / 8 / 10 • 1 GHz CPU • 512 MB RAM • 5 GB free HD space • Nvidia 5700 or ATI Radeon 9500 graphics card





Bonus Content

Notebook, Postcards, Posters, Stickers


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “UFO: Trilogy”

You may also like…