Cognition: Season Pass

Cognition: Season Pass

Purchase this product now and earn 60 FirePoints!


Product Description

Get all 4 Episodes of Cognition!

  • Cognition Episode 1: The Hangman
  • Cognition Episode 2: The Wise Monkey
  • Cognition Episode 3: The Oracle
  • Cognition Episode 4: The Cain Killer

FBI agent Erica Reed has an uncanny talent: she can see the past and piece together how a crime unfolded. But not even this sixth sense could save her younger brother, Scott, from a brutal serial killer. Three years later, the investigation into Scott’s murder has gone cold — but Erica’s work has only just begun. But now a new serial killer is loose in Boston — one who seems to be leaving deliberate clues that only Erica, with her unique post-cognitive abilities, can uncover. Is she finally on her way to solving Scott’s murder? Or, blinded by vengeance, is she falling into a trap that could cost Erica her life?


  • Engrossing, Episodic Narrative
  • Fully-Realized Characters
  • Mind-Bending Challenges
  • Stunning Art
  • All-Star Dev Team


Windows | Mac

Additional Information


Windows, Mac

Download Size

1.2 GB

Release Date

October 30, 2012


Deutsch, English


Phoenix Online Studios

System Requirements

Windows XP / Vista / 7; Mac OS X 10.6+ • 2 GHz CPU (for Mac systems, an Intel-based processor is required) • 2 GB RAM • 2.5 GB free HD space • ATI or NVidia Graphics Card with 512 MB RAM (not recommended for play on Intel systems with integrated/shared video memory)






There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Cognition: Season Pass”

You may also like…